HomePhoto Gallery / Player of the GameScoreboardAdvertise
North Dakota High School Sports

You have connected with North Dakota High School Sports Broadcasting, home of outstanding High School sports coverage and events bringing you live and archived broadcasts of local and regional high school sports, interviews, and events.

Log on often for updated schedules of games and events of your favorite high school.

To find out more about advertising with North Dakota High School Sports Broadcasting please contact us at ndhssports@hotmail.com

keeping you in the game!

December 2015
Tuesday - December 1 Richland vs Breckenridge,GBB 7:30pm
Thursday - December 3 Richland vs FCT,GBB 7:30pm
Saturday - December 12 Richland vs C-G-B,GBB 7:30pm
Monday - December 14 Richand vs Park Christianson,BBB 7:30pm
Friday - December 18 Richland vs W/H/N,GBB 7:30pm
Tuesday - December 22 Richland vs Oak Grove,GBB 7:30pm
January 2016
Tuesday - January 5 Richland vs FCT,BBB 7:30pm
Thursday - January 7 Richland vs Milnor,GBB 7:30pm
Thursday - January 14 Richland vs Enderlin,GBB 7:30pm
Monday - January 18 Richland vs Ulen-Hitterdahl,BBB 7:30pm
Friday - January 22 Richland vs Oak Grove,BBB 730pm
Tuesday - January 26 Richland vs Maple Valley,GBB 7:30pm
Thursday - January 28 Richland vs Milnor, BBB 7:30pm
February 2016
Tuesday - February 2 Richland vs Lisbon,GBB 7:30pm
Thursday - February 4 Richland vs Enderlin,BBB 7:30pm
Friday - February 5 Richland vs FSHP,BBB 7:30pm
Thursday - February 11 Richland vs Maple Valley,BBB 7:30pm
Thursday - February 18 Richland vs Lisbon,BBB 7:30pm